Marshfield Flower Club


Chairman - Mrs Pam Wittcomb - 07534 972 918

Secretary - Mrs Lesley Holman - 07866 401 138

Vice Chairman - Post Vacant

Treasurer - Mrs Rachel Trott

Please contact our Chairman or Secretary in the first instance, thank you.

Committee Members:-

Mrs Rosemary Kerr

Mrs Lisa Williams

Mrs Teresa Spencer

Jill Harwood has joined the committee for four meetings and Carole Creasey is currently doing the same.


Rosemary Kerr and Pam Wittcomb

If you would like to give us feedback on our website please contact Pat Cooke our Web editor.